freakllka.blogg.se

What happens if i have xbox game pass and download games then stop subscription
What happens if i have xbox game pass and download games then stop subscription







what happens if i have xbox game pass and download games then stop subscription

App prompts me to login to Microsoft to verify my Game Pass membership. What happens when the bug occurs? Unable to play purchased game even when the app says "Gold Edition owned". Get Xbox game pass and then try when the game pass expires. Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Not sure. How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)

what happens if i have xbox game pass and download games then stop subscription

After closing and reopening EA Desktop, the banner comes back. The banner goes away but my games will still not run from within the app. Even after I enter my credentials it tells me that my Xbox game pass has expired. The EA desktop app permanently has a banner at the top to verify my EA Play with Game Pass Membership. The launcher shows I own Battlefield 2042 Gold edition and other games but prompts me to login to Microsoft when I launch the game from the app but if I launch the game from the desktop shortcut it works fine. I have no Game Pass games still installed on my computer including any games available from EA Play while my subscription was active. Summarize your bug EA Desktop app won't launch any game I own without prompting to login to Xbox game pass which I no longer have. Which client functionality are you experiencing this bug with? Launch Game Error Report ID (learn how to create an Error Report ID in the sticky post)









What happens if i have xbox game pass and download games then stop subscription